Organizing Committee 2020


Prof. Tan Chuan Seng

Nanyang Technological University

General Chair

generalchair@eptc-ieee.net

Mr. Wui-Weng WONG

AMD Singapore

Past General Chair

generalchair@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. YongBo Yang

AMD Singapore

Technical Chair

techchair@eptc-ieee.net

Mr. Vempati Srinivasa Rao

Institute of Microelectronics, Singapore

Technical Co-Chair

techchair@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Chin Hock TOH

Technical Professional

Program Chair

program@eptc-ieee.net

Dr.Chui King Jien

Institute of Microelectronics, Singapore

Program Co-Chair

program@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Eric J.R. PHUA

Nanyang Technological University

Finance Chair

financechair@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Prayudi Lianto

Applied Materials

Facilities Chair

facilities@eptc-ieee.net

Mr.Peter FUNG

Applied Materials

Facilities Co-Chair

facilities@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. GongYue Tang

Institute of Microelectronics, Singapore

PDC Chair

pdc@eptc-ieee.net

Mr. Ranjan Rajoo

GlobalFoundries

Sponsorship Chair

sponsorship@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Chandra Rao Bhesetti

LAM Research

Exhibition Chair

exhibition@eptc-ieee.net

Mr. Navas Kalandar

Infineon

IT Chair

itchair@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Xueren Zhang

Xilinx

Publicity Chair

publicity@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Alfred Yeo

Infineon

Social Program Chair

socialprogram@eptc-ieee.net

Prof. Andrew Tay

SUTD

EPTC Board Chair

Top