Organizing Committee 2019


Mr. Wui-Weng WONG

AMD Singapore

General Chair

generalchair@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Eric J.R. PHUA

Nanyang Technological University

Technical Chair

techchair@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Chin Hock TOH

Technical Professional

Program Chair

program@eptc-ieee.net

Mr. Vempati Srinivasa Rao

Institute of Microelectronics, Singapore

Past General Chair

generalchair@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Adeline Lim

Public Service

Finance Chair

financechair@eptc-ieee.net

Mr. YC Mui

AMD Singapore

Facilities Chair

facilities@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. GongYue Tang

Institute of Microelectronics, Singapore

PDC Chair

pdc@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Boo Yang Jung

Technical Professional

Sponsorship Chair

sponsorship@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Chandra Rao Bhesetti

LAM Research

Exhibition Chair

exhibition@eptc-ieee.net

Mr. Navas Kalandar

Infineon

IT Chair

itchair@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Xueren Zhang

Xilinx

Publicity Chair

publicity@eptc-ieee.net

Prof. Tan Chuan Seng

Nanyang Technological University

Interactive Presentations Chair

interactivepresentations@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. Alfred Yeo

Infineon

Social Program Chair

socialprogram@eptc-ieee.net

Dr. YongBo Yang

Infineon

Member

Prof. Andrew Tay

SUTD

Member

Mr. Ashok Anand

ST Electronics

Member

Dr. Seung Wook Yoon

Stats ChipPAC Singapore

Member

Mr. Ranjan Rajoo

GlobalFoundries

Member

Mr. Chin Hui Chong

Micron Singapore

Member

Dr. Prayudi Lianto

Applied Materials

Member

Top